Sep 25, 2009

Bach - Julia Fischer - Violin concertos

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Concerto for 2 violins, strings, continuo in D minor, BWV 1043*
Violin concerto No. 1 in A minor, BWV 1041
Violin concerto No. 2 in E major, BWV 1042
Concerto for violin, oboe and strings in D minor, BWV 1060+

Julia Fischer, violin
Alexander Sitkovetsky, violin*
Andrey Rubtsov, oboe+
Academy of St. Martin-In-The-Fields

Download here