Oct 11, 2009

Sharon Kam - American Classics

Aaron Copland (1900-1990)
Music for clarinet

Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990)
Prelude, Fugue and Riffs

Morton Gould (1913-1996)
Derivations for clarinet and band

Artie Shaw (1910-2004)
Concerto for clarinet

George Gershwin (1898-1937)
They all laughed
The man I love
I got rhythm

Sharon Kam, clarinet
London Symphony Orchestra
Gregor Bühl, conductor

Download here