Apr 16, 2011

Stokowski Stereo Collection - Wagner Volume 1

Richard Wagner (1813-1883)
Die Walkure - Ride of the Valkyries
Tristan und Isolde - Act II Prelude
Das Rheingold - Entrance of the Gods into Valhalla
Tannhauser - Overture and Venusberg Music
Rienzi - Overture
Die Walkure - Magic Fire Music

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Leopold Stokowski

Download here